

RATNABHUMI DEVELOPERS LIMITED Registered Office Address: Ratna Corporate House, Nr. Santoor Bungalows Ambli- Daskroi, Ahmedabad – 380058, India

Contact No.: +91- 079-26424212 E-mail: contact@ratna.co.in Website: ratnagroup.co.in

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In Compliance with various provisions of Companies Act, 2013, read with Rules framed thereunder and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and other applicable law, Company has constituted (1) Audit Committee (2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee and (3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Composition of the various committees is as under:

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE COMPOSITION:

Name of Director	Position in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Smit Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive/ Independent Director
Mr. Shaishav Shah	Member	Non-Executive/ Independent Director
Mr. Kaivan Shah	Member	Managing Director
Ms. Avani Sanghavi	Member	Non-Executive/ Independent Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE COMPOSITION:

Name of Director	Position in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Shaishav Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive/ Independent Director
Mr. Smit Shah	Member	Non-Executive/ Independent Director
Ms. Avani Sanghavi	Member	Non-Executive/ Independent Director

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE COMPOSITION:

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shaishav Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive/Independent Director
Mr. Smit Shah	Member	Non-Executive/Independent Director
Mr. Kaivan Shah	Member	Managing Director